Bozeman Edward Jones Offices:


Alex Buell
406-404-1939
4535 Valley Commons Drive, Suite 203
Bozeman, MT 59718
Alex.buell@edwardjones.com

Ben Rotert
406-586-5879
3508 Laramie Drive, Suite 4
Bozeman, MT 59718
Ben.rotert@edwardjones.com

Bobby Dorvall
406-586-4500
1010 E. Main Street, Suite B
Bozeman, MT 59715
Bobby.dorvall@edwardjones.com

Marty Haskins
406-556-8164
2001 Stadium Drive, Suite C
Bozeman, MT 59715
Marty.haskins@edwardjones.com

Jared Hauskins
406-586-8640
676 Ferguson Avenue, Suite 3
Bozeman, MT 59718
jared.hauskins@edwardjones.com

Nathan Kirby
406-585-1141
424 E. Main Street, Suite 202C
Bozeman, MT 59715
Nathan.kirby@edwardjones.com

Jim Kubiak
406-587-5457
1800 W. Koch Street, Suite 10
Bozeman, MT 59715
Jim.kubiak@edwardjones.com

Kris Kumlien
406-585-7878
1001 W. Oak Street, Suite 203
Bozeman, MT 59715
Kris.kumlien@edwardjones.com

Drew Melton
406-587-5457
1800 W. Koch, Suite 10
Bozeman, MT 59715
Drew.melton@edwardjones.com

Shayla Mills
406-586-4500
103 W. Jefferson Avenue, Suite B
Belgrade, MT 59714
Shayla.mills@edwardjones.com

Katie Pederson
406-586-4500
1010 E. Main Street, Suite B
Bozeman, MT 59715
Katie.pederson@edwardjones.com

Jon Stites
406-994-9189
3970 Valley Commons Drive, Unit 2
Bozeman, MT 59718
Jon.stites@edwardjones.com

Jim Stumbo
406-586-0053
867 South 29th Avenue, Suite 202
Bozeman, MT 59718
Jim.stumbo@edwardjones.com

John Taylor
406-994-9189
3970 Valley Commons Drive, Suite 2
Bozeman, MT 59718
John.r.taylor@edwardjones.com

Belgrade Edward Jones Offices:

Georgia Schmidt
406-388-0665
867 South 29th Avenue, Suite 202
Bozeman, MT 59718
Georgia.schmidt@edwardjones.com

Kelly Swanson
406-388-0665
103 W. Jefferson Avenue, Suite B
Belgrade, MT 59714
Kelly.swanson@edwardjones.com