Bozeman Edward Jones Offices:

Steel Anderson
406-587-5457
1800 W. Koch Street, Suite 10
Bozeman, MT  59715
steel.anderson@edwardjones.com
Alex Buell
406-586-4500
1010 E. Main Street, Suite B
Bozeman, MT  59715
alex.buell@edwardjones.com
Marty Haskins
406-556-8164
2001 Stadium Drive, Suite C
Bozeman, MT  59715
marty.haskins@edwardjones.com
Jared Hauskins
406-586-8640
676 Ferguson Avenue, Suite 3
Bozeman, MT  59718
jared.hauskins@edwardjones.com
Nathan Kirby
406-585-1141
424 E. Main Street, Suite 202C
Bozeman, MT  59715
Nathan.kirby@edwardjones.com
Jim Kubiak
406-587-5457
1800 W. Koch Street, Suite 10
Bozeman, MT  59715
jim.kubiak@edwardjones.com
Kris Kumlien
406-585-7878
1001 W. Oak Street, Suite 203
Bozeman, MT  59715
Kris.kumlien@edwardjones.com
Katie Pederson
406-586-4500
1010 E. Main Street, Suite B
Bozeman, MT  59715
Katie.pederson@edwardjones.com
Greg Rotert
406-586-5879
3508 Laramie Drive, Suite 4
Bozeman, MT  59718
greg.rotert@edwardjones.com
Jon Stites
406-994-9189
3970 Valley Commons Drive, Unit 2
Bozeman, MT  59718
jon.stites@edwardjones.com
Jim Stumbo
406-586-0053
867 South 29th Avenue, Suite 202
Bozeman, MT  59718
jim.stumbo@edwardjones.com
Kelly Swanson
406-388-0665
103 W. Jefferson Avenue, Suite B
Belgrade, MT  59714
Kelly.swanson@edwardjones.com
John Taylor
406-994-9189
3970 Valley Commons Drive, Suite 2
Bozeman, MT  59718
john.r.taylor@edwardjones.com